Opening Ceremony and Cocktail (Musical Center Montenegro)

  • Prime Minister of Montenegro Government, Mr. Dritan Abazovic
  • National Endowment for Democracy President Mr. Damon Wilson
  • Head of EU Delegation to Montenegro, Ms. Oana Cristina Popa
  • Programme Director of YIHR Montenegro, Ms. Aleksandra Vukcevic

May 12 @ 16:00
16:00 — 17:30 (1h 30′)

Musical Center

Mr. Damon Wilson, Mr. Dritan Abazovic, Ms. Aleksandra Vukcevic, Ms. Oana Cristina Popa, Podgorica Youth Summit